Market Closed

Appointment of Directors And Approval For Dividend Of Nepal Investment Bank Limited


Nepal Investment Bank Limited has approved the proposed dividends to its shareholders. Meantime, Mr. Prithivi Bahadur Pandey, Mr. Prajanya Rajbhandari, Mr. Surya Prakash Lal Shrestha and Mr. Kabi Kumar Tiberewala from the promoter shareholders has been selected as the new directors of the company.